Independent Living Resource Center
Staff Meeting, December 2016
Santa Barbara Office
Santa Barbara South County / Headquarters
423 W. Victoria Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 963-0595 Voice/Text (TTY)
(805) 963-1350 Fax
(805) 284-9051 Video Phone

Staff Listing
(For email addresses, please click the staff person's name)



Executive Director
Dani Anderson    
x108
danderson@ilrc-trico.org
Business Manager

Jennifer Griffin   

x112

jgriffin@ilrc-trico.org

Program Manager

Kathleen Riel   

x107

kriel@ilrc-trico.org

Information and Referral 

bilingual English/Spanish
Rosa Lopez   
x100
rlopez@ilrc-trico.org

Community Living Advocate

Petra Lowen   

x101

plowen@ilrc-trico.org

Community Living Advocate-Benefits

Carol Baizer   

x102

cbaizer@ilrc-trico.org


Community Living Advocate-Deaf Services

Ken McLellan  

Video Phone: (805) 284-9050

kmclellan@ilrc-trico.org

Assistive Technology Program Coordinator

Jim Cencer

x104

jcencer@ilrc-trico.org

Community Organizer

Jacob Lesner-Buxton   

x105

jlesner@ilrc-trico.org

Transition Coordinator
x113
emedel@ilrc-trico.org
Administrative Assistant 
x106
nbrantingham@ilrc-trico.org
Santa Maria Office
Santa Barbara North County
327 E. Plaza Drive, #3A
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 925-0015 Voice/Text (TTY)
(805) 349-2416 Fax
(805) 354-5948 Video Phone

Staff Listing
(For email addresses, please click the staff person's name)


Interpreter Registry Coordinator/Advocate

Vacant



Ventura Office
Ventura County
702 County Square Drive, Suite 103
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 650-5993 Voice/Text (TTY)
(805) 650-9278 Fax
(805) 256-1036 Video Phone

Staff Listing
(For email addresses, please click the staff person's name)



Information and Referral
bilingual English/Spanish

x201
jmartinez@ilrc-trico.org
Community Living Advocate
Miguel Marquez
x203
mmarquez@ilrc-trico.org
Community Living Advocate-Benefits

Carol Baizer   

x102

cbaizer@ilrc-trico.org

Community Living Advocate-Deaf Services
Ken McLellan  
(805) 284-9050
kmclellan@ilrc-trico.org


San Luis Obispo Office
San Luis Obispo County
1411 Marsh Street, Suite 109
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 462-1162 Voice/Text (TTY)
(805) 752-1261 Fax
(805) 464-3203 Video Phone

Staff Listing
(For email addresses, please click the staff person's name)


Information and Referral
bilingual English/Spanish


Vacant

Community Living Advocate
x413  
njanikowski@ilrc-trico.org
Assistive Technology Advocate
Michael Larsen
x412
mlarsen@ilrc-trico.org